Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sammie Bostrom

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sammie Bostrom

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ariana Beighley

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience here. They were patient and answered all of our questions in great detail. Everyone was so helpful and friendly!"

Catherine Riedner

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nancy, Jonna and Bri have been very cordial, knowledgeable and patient."

April Callihan

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, personable, and expedient...these qualities are how I would describe John Minnick and his team! Great customer service from John, Bre, and staff...prompt and clear communication and all around fantastic experience! Highly recommend!!"

Cameran James

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy H from Sammie Bostrom Location does the work quick fast and in a hurry whenever needed. Great to talk to her especially since I’m always having to change vehicle coverage and she is great to chat with in between getting the information filled out. Thank you for the good service and helping whenever necessary. Cameran J"

Bob Woollard

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This local State Farm office has a very professional staff and provides great prompt personal service. I would highly recommend contacting them for your new insurance needs or a quote on a existing policy. They are simply a great group of professionals to work with."

Kitty Kinser

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional"

Yasmin Obias

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was friendly and offered me some coffee. Made my day. 😁"

David Brukardt

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is super fast and friendly!"

Russell Miles

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and very good customer service"

Jim Kreilich

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Why go anyplace else? Set in beautiful River Prairie in Altoona, WI . Bright and airy offices."

Ryan Kierstead

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using them for auto and home for ever. Great service!"

Paula Kimbllin

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Sammie Bostrom and her team for over 20 years. Have I looked for insurance elsewhere? I have, but the price, coverage, and customer service from Sammie's office can not be matched. We have had claims... tornado... deer totaled our car. In every situation Sammie and her team have assisted and supported us - they always go above and beyond. You can not go wrong with this team."

Jake Wrasse

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from this helpful team!"

Joan Cliver

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very good, excellent even! The people are always good with me and my wife and the office is very nice."

Skie Rindal

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johna was fantastic 👏 she calmed me down and help me figure out what I needed to do. Great insurance company!"

Sarah Pederson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly. Glad to start using this State Farm Agency when I moved to the area in 2021."

Erika

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in without an appointment and was helped immediately. John M. was very helpful and did everything he could to get me the best price and coverage for my car insurance. He explained every part of the process as we went along and answered all my questions. I told him my concerns, budget, and expectations and he found coverage for me based on exactly that. He didn't try to talk me into anything extra that I didn't want, but made sure I knew what all my options were. I even got a thank you card in the mail about a week later, which was really nice and thoughtful. I definitely recommend this office if you want insurance that you can feel confident with. Thank you, John!"

Jean Aloia

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny helped me find information that I needed for a form online, I could not have found the valuable info without his help. He even called me back with more info that I was not aware of!"

Paula Olson

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office far exceeds any insurance company I've ever dealt with. They truly want what is best for you and your family. We initially called them for home owners insurance because the first quote we got from another company was down right scary. They gave us an amazing offer and because of them and how friendly they were we switch everything to them and even increased our coverage and it was cheaper. They treat their customers with respect and like family. It doesn't get better than that. Still with them and have more services through state farm because of Sammie and her team!"

Jan Jenswold

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to State Farm after extensive shopping for a lower rate. Parker did an incredible job of explaining different options, made recommendations without being at all pushy, and was very friendly and personable. So happy I chose this office :)"

Amanda Nolan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny is absolutely amazing. I’ve put him through the wringer recently with a million questions and changes to my policy on short notice and he’s been on top of it every single time. Hands down the best insurance company I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with."

Wendy Kellen

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the transition to State Farm. Parker is amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met. Friendly, knowledgeable and the made sure all my questions were answered. Thank you so much for taking the time and caring about your customers!"

M1shelle Raak

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you John Minnik for making our experience with State Farm insurance a pleasant one. You explained everything in great detail , and my daughter's insurance is much lower and has more coverage now. You are easy to work with and a have great attitude. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. We are grateful for this positive experience with this company."

Christian Emberts

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible attitude and incredible prices"

Robert Griggs

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonah is a pleasure to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient."