Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theresa Ebert

Theresa Ebert

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Ebert
"Always helpful with special requests and there to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gengenbach

Elizabeth Gengenbach

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gengenbach
"Sammie has been amazing! We relocated to a new state with two small kids and Sammie has been with us step by step in updating our policies. We are even saving money!! How often can you say that in this economy?"
Profile photo of Peggy Herold

Peggy Herold

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Herold
"Excellent customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Sadie DeGrand

Sadie DeGrand

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie DeGrand
"Tylene did a fantastic job getting my fiancé and I a quote for home and auto. We received our quote the same day and was easy to understand. Tylene is quick with replies and is thorough when explaining all of our questions. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Paul K

Paul K

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul K
"I recently moved from Woodbury to Eau Claire and wanted my insurance accounts transferred to a local company. I contacted Bre at the Sammie Bostrom office and she made the transfer quick and seamless and I really appreciate her quick response and attention to detail!"
Profile photo of Swampass Gaming

Swampass Gaming

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Swampass Gaming
"Wonderful customer service! Bre and Bella were very helpful, friendly and thoroughly explained everything. Will be recommending this location to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Aaron Stern

Aaron Stern

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Stern
"Bella and the team at the Sammie Bostrom Agency are incredible. Bella, thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Patrick Thoney

Patrick Thoney

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Thoney
"Danny took care of everything when a deer decided to run into the side of our Escape. We couldn't ask for better service! Sammie's staff rocks!"
Profile photo of Nicole Dewitz

Nicole Dewitz

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Dewitz
"Bella is always a pleasure to work with and always has a smile on her face."
Profile photo of Keely Huber

Keely Huber

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Huber
"Every time I call, either with a question or in need of a policy change, I always have a great experience! Everyone I've dealt with is so friendly, especially this time, Tylene was super helpful in getting my policy switched over. She was very attentive to what was needed and went above and beyond. Especially in regards to my orange tabby trash gremlin--I mean cat and getting information about adding him to a policy. It's people like her that will ensure I keep my policy here!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hanson

Jacob Hanson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hanson
"We just relocated to the Eau Claire / Fall Creek area and we’re so thankful to be welcomed to the community by the team at Sammie Bostrom State Farm. We have been so impressed by the professionalism and excellent customer service provided by the team. We were welcomed as new neighbors and not just another customer."
Profile photo of Rachel Kaatz

Rachel Kaatz

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kaatz
"Tylene was super helpful! She explained everything I needed to know and answered all of my questions when I changed car insurance. Would definitely recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of MMX Lx

MMX Lx

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MMX Lx
"Great Agency with a very friendly and efficient staff, not to mention how beautiful the place is."
Profile photo of Dominic Mannino

Dominic Mannino

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Mannino
"Everyone here went above and beyond to help me out. I left with more than I could have ever expected."
Profile photo of Marcus McEllistrem

Marcus McEllistrem

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus McEllistrem
"Bre was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Carlton Fowler

Carlton Fowler

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlton Fowler
"Bre made an excellent impression on me right away. Her intelligence and empathy buttressed a warming and professional atmosphere; she’s agent who really feels like your neighbor. Thanks again for the outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Payton

Lindsey Payton

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Payton
"Tylene was super helpful and an absolute pleasure to work with! She answered all of my questions with easeand helped me find the best policies for my family and our budget. Can't thank her enough!"
Profile photo of Chris Staten

Chris Staten

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Staten
"Very nice people and service is SPECTACULAR!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Nelson

Jacob Nelson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Nelson
"Bre and John were very helpful in getting switched over for business and personal insurance! Saving me tons of money and having a few good laughs in the mean time! Everyone is very easy to work with ."
Profile photo of WildBoar13

WildBoar13

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WildBoar13
"Very responsive to my requests."
Profile photo of Tony Levens

Tony Levens

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Levens
"Tylene was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to answer any question that I had. And did so with a great attitude. I would definitely recommend Sammie Bostrom State Farm to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Isaac Ruschmeyer

Isaac Ruschmeyer

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Ruschmeyer
"The staff always answers and always helps. Tylene was excellent."
Profile photo of Rena Yoder

Rena Yoder

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rena Yoder
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Solberg

Jennifer Solberg

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Solberg
"Bella was super helpful with getting the answers I needed about our insurance. She gave me an approximate time to expect a response and had an email to me within minutes, even before I was off of the phone with her! She really did a great job and she was very professional and friendly! Couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Bill Packers

Bill Packers

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Packers
"Bella is amazing, she always makes sure all my toys are covered. Plus she always gives me a friendly reminder if I forget my payment."