Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sammie Bostrom

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sammie Bostrom

5 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jean Aloia

Jean Aloia

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny helped me find information that I needed for a form online, I could not have found the valuable info without his help. He even called me back with more info that I was not aware of!"
Profile photo of Paula Olson

Paula Olson

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office far exceeds any insurance company I've ever dealt with. They truly want what is best for you and your family. We initially called them for home owners insurance because the first quote we got from another company was down right scary. They gave us an amazing offer and because of them and how friendly they were we switch everything to them and even increased our coverage and it was cheaper. They treat their customers with respect and like family. It doesn't get better than that. Still with them and have more services through state farm because of Sammie and her team!"
Profile photo of Jan Jenswold

Jan Jenswold

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to State Farm after extensive shopping for a lower rate. Parker did an incredible job of explaining different options, made recommendations without being at all pushy, and was very friendly and personable. So happy I chose this office :)"
Profile photo of Amanda Nolan

Amanda Nolan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny is absolutely amazing. I’ve put him through the wringer recently with a million questions and changes to my policy on short notice and he’s been on top of it every single time. Hands down the best insurance company I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with."
Profile photo of Wendy Kellen

Wendy Kellen

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the transition to State Farm. Parker is amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met. Friendly, knowledgeable and the made sure all my questions were answered. Thank you so much for taking the time and caring about your customers!"
Profile photo of M1shelle King

M1shelle King

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you John Minnik for making our experience with State Farm insurance a pleasant one. You explained everything in great detail , and my daughter's insurance is much lower and has more coverage now. You are easy to work with and a have great attitude. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. We are grateful for this positive experience with this company."
Profile photo of Christian Emberts

Christian Emberts

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible attitude and incredible prices"
Profile photo of Robert Griggs

Robert Griggs

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonah is a pleasure to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of Caitlyn Larsen

Caitlyn Larsen

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is very friendly and knows what their doing. Johna is especially helpful in all of my cases. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler Morse

Tyler Morse

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny was extremely patient, and helpful with providing insurance coverage on my wife and I’d vehicles. Effective communication via email and telephone; They truly do the best to help you get the most for your money and vehicles. Great folks to work with!"
Profile photo of Mackinzie Brass

Mackinzie Brass

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I moved to Wisconsin from Minnesota I had to change insurance. I dreaded calling around for quotes and not knowing how each agency would be to work with. Luckily, I found Sammi Bostrom. I have had the pleasure of working with Johna. Every time I call she is extremely helpful and makes insurance a breeze. I recently got a different vehicle and called in to switch insurance - it took less than 5 minutes of my time. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Connie Gillespie

Connie Gillespie

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband was with State Farm before I met him. Once we moved to the Eau Claire area we switched to the Sammie Bostrom agency and started working with Johna. This is almost 20 years ago! We love her! I cannot express how many times she has helped me with our issues! Even on her own time she has called me back to settle me down on one thing or another! We have never had an insurance company go out of their way like Johna does! Others in the office as well are helpful when Johna isn’t in! We have moved again to the east side of state but are definitely staying with Johna!! If I could I would give her 10 stars!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Fus

Amanda Fus

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy is super helpful and efficient answering questions and combining our policies."
Profile photo of Chelsi Lauer

Chelsi Lauer

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy has been nothing but amazing to work with whether it is changing policies or double checking coverage she does wonders for Sammie's agency. Would definitely recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Robert Mathews

Robert Mathews

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant. Nancy was most helpful. Absolutely the best."
Profile photo of chuck prueher

chuck prueher

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent John has had my best interest in mind since day 1."
Profile photo of Michelle heitmann

Michelle heitmann

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sedy is amazing. Always on top of any question we had and she never seemed put out or like we were bothering. She is a blessing to work with. You could always hear in her voice that she had a smile on her face and is so wanting to help you in any way she can. If you ever need insurance or know someone that does, you know who to call."
Profile photo of morglag

morglag

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff. It really seems like they care."
Profile photo of Misty Joers

Misty Joers

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not ask for a better insurance company. Very helpful, knowledgeable, takes time to get to know you, feels like family... love them!"
Profile photo of wesley begalke

wesley begalke

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me being a high school student was paying out the but for auto insurance in a v8 pickup through progressive but I called up John here at State Farm and John got my rates cut in half and also better insurance then what I had. Really good people to work with!"
Profile photo of Mary Harwood

Mary Harwood

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammie Bostrom’s team is very knowledgeable and caring for all their policy holders in time of need. In the event of a claim they are there to to assist you in a very timely manner. John Minnick is the guy to see and talk to at this agency. Thank you Sammie for having an awesome team! Mary K"
Profile photo of Brittany Hartway

Brittany Hartway

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with John to get my business insurance and let me tell you...he is so great to work with! He was quick, knew exactly what I needed, and explained everything to me!orward iHe offered great advice for when my business grows and I feel even more confident moving fn my new business endeavors. Thank you so much, John! I'm excited to have you on this adventure with me!"
Profile photo of John Minnick

John Minnick

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic company with an extremely knowledgeable team! Sammie and her team are the absolute best at their profession!!"
Profile photo of Momentum MotorsX

Momentum MotorsX

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Newly signed with this agency, I was highly pleased with the beautiful agency/office. Their staff is very efficient, welcoming and professional. My agent, "God's Servant" John N is one nice guy and great people skills, didn't try to oversell nor undersell his coverage plans. A1 all the way. MMXLx"
Profile photo of Jessie Nelson

Jessie Nelson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sedy was professional, knowledgeable and patient. She explained my policies to me in a way that I could easily comprehend and left me confident that I am not only covered but also getting the best price possible. Sedy send State Farm are top notch!"