Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sammie Bostrom

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sammie Bostrom

5 out of 5 average rating (235 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

mitchell melby

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mitchell melby
"Great service, and very polite! 😊"

Samuel Larson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Larson
"Nice to talk with and very helpful!"

Scott Anderson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Anderson
"This agency is like family to me. I feel so blessed that we can stay together even though I left Wisconsin. This whole team ROCKS!!"

Luke Thomas

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Thomas
"Excellent customer connection. Helped with more than just my insurance! I didn’t know an insurance office could be so fun"

Dan Rosolack

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Rosolack
"I called Sammie's office to get a quote on a new vehicle insurance policy, as I had a boat policy there already. I was pretty confident I was planning to stay with my existing carrier, but I wanted to double check the rates. Bre was extremely thorough, going through several options and deductible scenarios. Not only did I save money from my previous carrier, but I walked away feeling that I truly made the best decision for my circumstance. I thank you Bre for an exceptional job and the time you spent to make sure I was well taken care of. I highly recommend giving them a call if you are in the market."

Cole Olson

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Olson
"This place definitely deserves 5 stars. Free drinks, free snacks, what else could you ask for? Plus everyone in the building are friends with each other. Definitely worthy of having a reality tv show."

Aleasha Pecha

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleasha Pecha
"Bella is amazing!!"

kobinskyjj

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kobinskyjj
"I have used State Farm for many years and specifically Sammy Bostrom agency for all of my insurance needs. No need to call out of state or out of town when I can walk in my local office and get all of the answers I need and fantastic service."

Conner

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conner
"Bre was very helpful and gave me an excellent quote!"

Lynn Giguere

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Giguere
"Customer service is fantastic. Bre is especially wonderful to work with. She is responsive, knowledgeable, and very personable. I recently reached out to her for several things that required a fast turnaround. She stepped up and got the job done quickly and thoroughly. Always a pleasure to work with Bre!"

Adam

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"Always friendly and very helpful. We have submitted multiple claims, and they have been very patient and willing to explain things in full."

Curtis Menting

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Menting
"Felt like she had my best interests at the top of the list. Explained everything in detail and patiently so I understood what was involved. Highly recommend!"

toastieeats

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by toastieeats
"Was very helpful with our whole family, and newly added partner! Thanks so much!"

Dan Cooper

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Cooper
"Very easy to deal with and sale’s personal was very helpful !!"

Michelle heitmann

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle heitmann
"I called today to make my payment and Bella took care of everything and was extremely nice and helpful. She was laughing and very happy. i would really recommend her. Thank you."

Brian Shafer

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Shafer
"I can tell you Bella was a delight to work with. Unfortunately my mother is no longer driving and Bella made it easy for me to take care of canceling her policies (just to clarify I am power of finance). Our family is going through enough of a difficult time and didn’t need the extra headache. Thank You Bella"

Brett Leque

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Leque
"Amazing service couldn't be happier"

Lucas Eckardt

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Eckardt
"My State Farm account specialist, Bre, helped walk me through the whole process, took care of everything for me, and got it done fast. She was extremely helpful, happy to answer any questions, personable, and a pleasure to work with. The whole process of getting insurance as a first time home buyer was a breeze thanks to her!"

Mila Shelest

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Shelest
"Thank you for your work, you are awesome!"

Holly

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly
"These guys are seriously the best. I had some car problems the other day and everyone I spoke with went above and beyond to help and make sure the whole process went smoothly. I couldn't be happier with their customer service and support. I especially appreciate how an actual person picks up the phone whenever you call (no phone menus) and they always treat you like a priority. You can really tell that they care and want to help which is not something you'd always expect from an insurance company. I'm very happy that I found them and would recommend them to anyone else who is looking for a new insurance agent."

Kristi Parr

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Parr
"Great customer service and quick responses."

jimfranzel

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jimfranzel
"The agency helped move all my accounts when moving to Wisconsin, and had outstanding customer service."

Michael Steinfadt

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Steinfadt
"Fantastic all around! No longer live in the region and will be staying with this group due to excellent customer service!"

Hal Swanstrom

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hal Swanstrom
"I like the Sammle Bostrom State Farm Office. Bre has been able to find insurance services that I require to cover new activities as world technologies change the way people live."

Lori Melville

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Melville
"Great customer service"