Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sammie Bostrom

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sammie Bostrom

5 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Raak

Michelle Raak

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christian Emberts

Christian Emberts

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible attitude and incredible prices"
Profile photo of Robert Griggs

Robert Griggs

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonah is a pleasure to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of Caitlyn Larsen

Caitlyn Larsen

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is very friendly and knows what their doing. Johna is especially helpful in all of my cases. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler Morse

Tyler Morse

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny was extremely patient, and helpful with providing insurance coverage on my wife and I’d vehicles. Effective communication via email and telephone; They truly do the best to help you get the most for your money and vehicles. Great folks to work with!"
Profile photo of Amanda Fus

Amanda Fus

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy is super helpful and efficient answering questions and combining our policies."
Profile photo of Chelsi Lauer

Chelsi Lauer

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy has been nothing but amazing to work with whether it is changing policies or double checking coverage she does wonders for Sammie's agency. Would definitely recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Robert Mathews

Robert Mathews

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant. Nancy was most helpful. Absolutely the best."
Profile photo of chuck prueher

chuck prueher

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent John has had my best interest in mind since day 1."
Profile photo of Michelle heitmann

Michelle heitmann

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of morglag

morglag

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff. It really seems like they care."
Profile photo of Misty Joers

Misty Joers

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not ask for a better insurance company. Very helpful, knowledgeable, takes time to get to know you, feels like family... love them!"
Profile photo of wesley begalke

wesley begalke

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me being a high school student was paying out the but for auto insurance in a v8 pickup through progressive but I called up John here at State Farm and John got my rates cut in half and also better insurance then what I had. Really good people to work with!"
Profile photo of Mary Harwood

Mary Harwood

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Hartway

Brittany Hartway

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Minnick

John Minnick

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic company with an extremely knowledgeable team! Sammie and her team are the absolute best at their profession!!"
Profile photo of Momentum MotorsX

Momentum MotorsX

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessie Nelson

Jessie Nelson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sedy was professional, knowledgeable and patient. She explained my policies to me in a way that I could easily comprehend and left me confident that I am not only covered but also getting the best price possible. Sedy send State Farm are top notch!"
Profile photo of Lianna Kaiser

Lianna Kaiser

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charity Rygiel

Charity Rygiel

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and Johna are AMAZING!! So kind - helpful - and fast! My claim was handled fast - I was informed every step of the way, and I was taken care of! So happy I switched to this team - they did not disappoint!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Grotte

Laura Grotte

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phillip Vang

Phillip Vang

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and through. Went through my policy and helped explain things to me in terms that I understood. I believe that will take care of me and are in my best interest."
Profile photo of Kathy Hedrington

Kathy Hedrington

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5